Women's Bible Study | All My Knotted-Up Life

An incredibly thoughtful, disarmingly funny, and intensely vulnerable glimpse into the life and ministry of a woman familiar to many but known by few. All My Knotted-Up Life is a beautifully crafted portrait of resilience and survival, a poignant reminder of God's enduring faithfulness, and proof positive that if we ever truly took the time to hear people's full stories...we'd all walk around slack-jawed.  The link to buy your book will be in the confirmation email.

Schedule and Registration Options

Schedule

  • Wednesday, October 4, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Kokomo

Registration closed on Thursday, September 28, 2023

Kokomo Campus

Contact
Sara Ream

Location
Student Center Small Group Room