Men's Recovery Group

Are you feeling stuck or struggling with unhealthy habits, destructive patterns or addictions? Recovery Groups are designed to help you move forward with making choices that lead to healing and freedom from your struggles. This recovery based group is a confidential and safe community that will help you overcome your obstacles and experience freedom from additiction! 

Schedule and Registration Options

Schedule

  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2024 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 5, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 19, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 26, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 2, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 16, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 23, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 21, 2025 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Carmel Campus

Contact
Jordan Vaughn

Location
The Barn