Events

30 Day Bible Study Challenge

 Join us for 30 day study in Proverbs! Each day we will read a Proverbs for that day and we will join together in discuss on our Facebook group. We will end the month with a celebration together at the Carmel campus!  

Schedule and Registration Options

Schedule

  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 | 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday, April 16, 2021 | 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 | 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 | 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 | 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 | 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 | 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 | 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 | 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 | 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 | 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 | 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 | 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Carmel Campus

Contact
Staci Woods

Location
Online