Events

Men's Growth Seekers

Growth Seekers is a ministry focused on facilitating spiritual growth in the context of safe and accountable communities. In small groups meeting over the course of a semester, we develop skills to grow spiritually and emotionally and improve relationships. The basis for the course is found in Dr. Henry Cloud and Dr. John Townsend's work, "How People Grow and Changes that Heal." Cost for the course is approximately $50 to cover materials.  Pre-registration, prior to the start of the class is required.

Schedule

Schedule

  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 | 5:30 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 | 5:30 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 | 5:30 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 | 5:30 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021 | 5:30 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 | 5:30 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 | 5:30 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 | 5:30 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 | 5:30 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 | 5:30 AM to 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 | 5:30 AM to 8:00 AM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Bob Emery

Location
Barn: B111

Schedule

  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Jeff Scott

Location
U202

Schedule

  • Monday, March 8, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, April 5, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fishers Campus

Contact
Jeff Scott

Location
NV Kids Large Group Room

Schedule

  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Greater Lafayette Campus

Contact
Jocelyn Beever

Location
Student Ministry Room