Events

Financial Peace University

We all need a plan for our money. Financial Peace University (FPU), created by Dave Ramsey, is that plan! It teaches God’s ways of handling money. FPU will show you how to get rid of debt, manage your money, spend and save wisely and much more! Class materials are $129 per family. 

  • Share This

Schedule and Registration Options

Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Binford

Register

Binford Campus

Contact
Beth Anderson

Location
Student Ministry Room

Schedule

  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Register

Carmel Campus

Contact
Beth Anderson

Location
Ministry Associates Office

Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 | 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 | 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 | 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 | 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 | 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 | 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 | 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Online

Register

Online Campus

Contact
Beth Anderson

Schedule

  • Monday, February 1, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, March 1, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, March 8, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Online

Register

Online Campus

Contact
Beth Anderson

Schedule

  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Online

Register

Online Campus

Contact
Beth Anderson