Events

The Porch Live Indy

If you are in your 20’s or 30’s, join us for The Porch Live Indianapolis! No matter where you’re at in your faith journey or what your story is, we believe that God has something for you and for the city of Indianapolis! The Porch is a weekly gathering on Thursdays. You’ll experience authentic community, live worship, and relevant messages. The Porch Live Indy is a partnership with Watermark Church in Dallas, TX. 

Schedule

Schedule

  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Binford Campus

Contact
Jenn Blessing

Location
Student Ministry Room