Events

Northview Students Life Group Registration

Each week during the school year, small groups of 5th through 12th-grade students gather in host homes or at the campus. These groups become environments where students can openly discuss the issues they are facing with other teens in their own grade and same gender. Our goal for these small groups is to create a place where relationships can be established and deepened, but also where God’s truth can be proclaimed.

As we shift to a full life group model, we know there will be a lot of added expenses to do this ministry with excellence, including: curriculum costs, journals, training materials, student devotionals, giveaways, and giving each student a life group t-shirt. Would you please consider a $30 donation to help us offset the cost of these expenses? If you are willing and able please click this link in the registration to make that donation.


  • Share This

Schedule and Registration Options

Schedule

  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for All Campuses

All Campuses

Contact
Kent Bjurstrom