Events

Circle City Relief

CCR exists to reveal Jesus Christ to a struggling world through relationship and the provision of resources. Volunteers distribute pizzas, provide soup and drinks, occasional clothing distribution, bicycle repair every 3rd Sunday and book distribution every 4th Sunday. If you have never served at Circle City Relief we encourage you to join us any Sunday to experience it for the first time. Suggested serving age: 8 and older.

At the Base Location volunteers warm up pizzas, prepare soup & drinks and sort through donations from 10:00 am to Noon. 

At the Serving Site volunteers serve food items, share smiles and hugs, and pray with those in need from 12:15 to 2:30.

Base Location: 3421 N Park Ave, Indianapolis (New Circle Church). 

Serving Site: 3330 N. Pennsylvania, Indianapolis (IPS #60 school parking lot)

If you have served before, please consider joining the CCR Outreach Team. The commitment is once a month or every other month. Please email rick.glassley@northviewchurch.us to learn more.

  • Share This

Schedule and Registration Options

Schedule

  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 5, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Register

Carmel Campus

Contact
Rick Glassley

Location
Indianapolis, IN