Events

Tuesday Prayer

Please come to the Chapel any Tuesday evening from 7 - 8:30 p.m., once, twice, or as often as the Father prompts you to receive prayer. A prayer team member will be honored to come alongside you, seeking the Father for healing, guidance, intervention or whatever He has put on your heart. God will meet you wherever you are.

  • Share This

Schedule

Schedule

  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Faith Lewkowicz

Location
Chapel