Events

Tuesday Prayer

Please come to the Chapel any Tuesday evening from 7 - 8:30 p.m., once, twice, or as often as the Father prompts you to receive prayer. A prayer team member will be honored to come alongside you, seeking the Father for healing, guidance, intervention or whatever He has put on your heart. God will meet you wherever you are.

Schedule

Schedule

  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Faith Lewkowicz

Location
Chapel