Events

Men's Growth Seekers

Growth Seekers is a ministry focused on facilitating spiritual growth in the context of safe and accountable communities. In small groups meeting over the course of a semester, we develop skills to grow spiritually and emotionally and improve relationships. The basis for the course is found in Dr. Henry Cloud and Dr. John Townsend's work, "How People Grow and Changes that Heal." Cost for the course is approximately $50 to cover materials.  Pre-registration, prior to the start of the class is required.

  • Share This

Schedule

Schedule

  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Jeff Scott

Location
Northview Kids: 3rd Grade

Schedule

  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 | 5:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 | 5:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 | 5:30 AM to 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 | 5:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Jeff Scott

Location
Barn: The Loft

Schedule

  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Greater Lafayette Campus

Contact
Jeff Scott

Location
Boilermaker Room

Schedule

  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Westfield Campus

Contact
Jeff Scott

Location
Community Room