7th-8th Grade Service

Every Friday night, junior high school students come to North Beach on Northview’s Carmel Campus to connect with God and with friends. The entire service is planned with middle school students in mind as we try to help them understand who God is and why they matter to Him. We have a live band and a message relevant to the lives of junior high schoolers.

Schedule

Schedule

  • Friday, September 30, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, October 7, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, November 4, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, December 30, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, January 6, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, January 13, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, January 20, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, January 27, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, February 3, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, February 17, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, March 3, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, March 10, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, March 17, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, March 24, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, March 31, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, April 7, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, April 14, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, April 21, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, April 28, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, June 2, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, June 9, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, June 16, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, June 23, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, June 30, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, July 7, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, July 14, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, July 21, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, July 28, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, August 4, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, August 11, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, August 18, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, August 25, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, September 1, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, September 8, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, September 15, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Friday, September 22, 2023 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Ryan Olson

Location
Student Ministry Center