Events

Northview Students Life Group Registration

Each week during the school year, small groups of 7th through 12th-grade students gather in host homes. These groups become environments where students can openly discuss the issues they are facing with other teens in their own grade and same gender. Our goal for these small groups is to create a place where relationships can be established and deepened, but also where God’s truth can be proclaimed.

  • Share This

Schedule and Registration Options

Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 12:00 AM

Add to Calendar

Registration Options for

Campus

Contact
Kent Bjurstrom
(317) 846-2884