Events

Foundation Group

Foundation Class is a class offered to those who are looking for the next step in the new relationship with the Lord.

Schedule and Registration Options

Schedule

  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Carmel Campus

Contact
Cierra Natt

Location
Lower Level | Main Building

Schedule

  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Kokomo

Registration closed on Monday, May 3, 2021

Kokomo Campus

Contact
Michelle Reed

Location
Community Room