Events

Conquer Series

Men are faced with the battle for sexual integrity every day, and no matter the level of your struggle, God created you to be more than conquerors! Come and learn the weapons and strategy to win this battle, and be equipped to help other men who are in the midst of this battle. 

Schedule and Registration Options

Schedule

  • Monday, September 27, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, January 3, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, January 10, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, March 7, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, March 28, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, April 4, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, April 18, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, April 25, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, May 2, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, May 9, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, May 16, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, May 23, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, June 6, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, June 13, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, June 27, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, August 1, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, August 8, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, August 15, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, August 29, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, September 19, 2022 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Binford Campus

Contact
Bob Cross

Location
Community Room

Schedule

  • Monday, September 27, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Carmel Campus

Contact
Landon Porter

Location
Lower Level | Main Building

Schedule

  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Fishers

Fishers Campus

Contact
Dan Towle

Location
Fireside Room