Events

Men's Freedom Group

Are you feeling stuck or struggling with unhealthy habits, destructive patterns or addictions? Freedom Groups are designed to help you move forward with making choices that lead to healing and freedom from your struggles. This is a 26 week recovery based group, that is a confidential and safe community that will help you overcome your obstacles and experience True Freedom!

Schedule and Registration Options

Schedule

  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Carmel Campus

Contact
Landon Porter

Location
Barn: 108