Events

Women's Growth Seekers

Growth Seekers is a ministry focused on facilitating spiritual growth in the context of safe and accountable communities. In small groups, meeting over the course of a semester, we develop skills to grow spiritually and emotionally and improve relationships. The basis for the course is found in Dr. Henry Cloud and Dr. John Townsend's work How People Grow and Changes that Heal. Cost for the course is approximately $50 to cover materials.  Pre-registration, prior to the start of the class is required.

Schedule

Schedule

  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Alisa Finklea

Location
Barn: B111

Schedule

  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Sue Scott

Location
Northview Kids: 4th Grade

Schedule

  • Monday, March 8, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, April 5, 2021 | 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fishers Campus

Contact
Sue Scott

Location
Fireside Room