Events

Northview Moms in Prayer

Northview Moms In Prayer is a prayer group for mothers of adult children, but also welcomes women with children or grandchildren of any age. Be blessed as you learn to give your concerns to God. No registration needed, just show up. 

Schedule

Schedule

  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
JoLyn Hensley

Location
Zoom

Schedule

  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
JoLyn Hensley

Location
Zoom