Events

Foundation Group

Foundations Class is a class offered to those who are looking for the next step in the new relationship with the Lord.

  • Share This

Schedule and Registration Options

Schedule

  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Carmel

Carmel Campus

Contact
Cierra Natt

Location
L3 | Main Building

Schedule

  • Monday, November 2, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Monday, December 28, 2020 | 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Option for Westfield

Westfield Campus

Contact
Shannon Cooper

Location
Northview Students Room