Events

A Friend's House

A Friend's House is a group for all singles, but especially singles ages 30 and up. For more information, visit www.meetup.com/afriendshouse.

Schedule

Schedule

  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Hope Pottenger

Location
Barn: 116