Events

A Friend's House

A Friend's House is a group for all singles, but especially singles ages 30 and up. For more information, visit www.meetup.com/afriendshouse.

  • Share This

Schedule

Schedule

  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Hope Pottenger

Location
Barn: 116