Events

Knitting with a Purpose

Join women in Capstone for knitting, fellowship and an opportunity to build relationships. Experienced and new knitters welcome. An experienced knitter will give basic knitting instruction. 

Schedule

Schedule

  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Binford Campus

Contact
Liz Jewell

Location
Community Room

Schedule

  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 | 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 | 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 | 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 | 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 | 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 | 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 | 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 | 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 | 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 | 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Carmel Campus

Contact
Aimie Dent

Location
Capstone